Hail Spartapuss!

Once upon a time, cats ruled the world! This is the homepage of Spartapuss, Catligula and the Feline Empire.

The Spartapuss series is set in ancient Rome and ancient Britain, in a world ruled by cats. Humans do not exist! There are 5 books in the original series, I Am Spartapuss, Catligula, Die Clawdius, Boudicat and Cleocatra’s Kushion. In 2014 a new series called The Olympuss Games was launched, featuring the Son of Spartapuss and his fiery friend Furia.

book1 book2 book3 book4 book5

Shopping Cart
Cart is empty

Author eventsBring Spartapuss to your school